x

Booking Online

Rifugio Averau Dolomiti
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Rifugio Averau

Localita' Forcella Nuvolau 9 - Colle Santa Lucia - BL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Nov 21 Thu Nov 22 Fri Nov 23 Sat Nov 24 Sun Nov 25 Mon Nov 26 Tue Nov 27 Wed Nov 28 Thu Nov 29 Fri Nov 30 Sat Dec 01 Sun Dec 02 Mon Dec 03 Tue Dec 04 Wed Dec 05 Thu Dec 06 Fri
2 beds HB (room 4)
3 beds HB (room 4)
4 beds HB (room 4)
2 beds B&B (room 4)
3 beds B&B (room 4)
4 beds B&B (room 4)
Double room (room 5) Bunk bed
Single room HB (room5)
Double B&B (room 5) Bunk Bed
Single B&B (room 5)
2 beds HB (room 6)
3 beds HB (room 6)
4 beds HB (room 6)
2 beds B&B (room 6)
3 beds B&B (room 6)
4 beds B&B (room 6)
2 beds HB (room 7)
3 beds HB (room 7)
4 beds HB (room 7)
5 beds HB (room 7)
2 beds B&B (room 7)
3 beds B&B (room 7)
4 beds B&B (room 7)
5 beds B&B (room 7)
Bed in dorm 1
Bed in dorm 2
Bed in dorm 3
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions