x

Booking Online

Rifugio Averau Dolomiti
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Rifugio Averau

Localita' Forcella Nuvolau 9 - Colle Santa Lucia - BL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Mar 07 Sun Mar 08 Mon Mar 09 Tue Mar 10 Wed Mar 11 Thu Mar 12 Fri Mar 13 Sat Mar 14 Sun Mar 15 Mon Mar 16 Tue Mar 17 Wed Mar 18 Thu Mar 19 Fri Mar 20 Sat Mar 21 Sun Mar 22 Mon
2 beds HB (room 4)

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250
3 beds HB (room 4)

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335
4 beds HB (room 4)

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420
2 beds B&B (room 4)

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200
3 beds B&B (room 4)

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265
4 beds B&B (room 4)

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330
Double room (room 5) Bunk bed

210

210

210

210

210

210

210

210

210

210

210

210

210

210
Single room HB (room5)

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125
Double B&B (room 5) Bunk Bed

165

165

165

165

165

165

165

165

165

165

165

165

165

165
Single B&B (room 5)

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100
2 beds HB (room 6)

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250
3 beds HB (room 6)

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335
4 beds HB (room 6)

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420
2 beds B&B (room 6)

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200
3 beds B&B (room 6)

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265
4 beds B&B (room 6)

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330
2 beds HB (room 7)

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250

250
3 beds HB (room 7)

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335

335
4 beds HB (room 7)

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420

420
5 beds HB (room 7)

505

505

505

505

505

505

505

505

505

505

505

505
2 beds B&B (room 7)

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200
3 beds B&B (room 7)

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265

265
4 beds B&B (room 7)

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330

330
5 beds B&B (room 7)

395

395

395

395

395

395

395

395

395

395

395

395
Bed in dorm 1

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78
Bed in dorm 2

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78
Bed in dorm 3

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions